23 MARCH 2024

FROM 9 PM

BOOK NOW

23 MARCH 2024

FROM 9 PM

BOOK NOW

UPCOMING EVENTS

PAST EVENTS

ERAN HERSH
Mon 26 February
SUNSET SESSION
Thu 22 February
VALENTINE’S  DAY
Wed 14 February
CHINESE NEW YEAR
Sat 10 February
AFRODISE
Thu 25 January
ODYSSEY
Thu 18 January
NEW YEAR 2024
Sun 31 December
YONA’S  CHRISTMAS  DINNER
Sun 24 December
YONA GRAND OPENING
Sat 09 December
THAILAND BOAT EXPO
Tue 14 November
HALLOWEEN – THE LAST VOYAGE
Tue 31 October

YONA BEACH CO., LTD
Opening times DAY : 12PM – 8PM

Patong Boat Pier
52 Thawewong Rd, Pa Tong,
Kathu District, Phuket 83150

Phone / WhatsApp : +66 2 430 4400
Line : @yonabeach

Your Cart

0cart
Subtotal THB
Total THB